Home
Funeral Notices
Directions
When You Need Us
About Us
Our Facilities
Pre-Arrangements
Our Services
Grief Words
Dr. Wofelt Video 1
Dr. Wofelt Video 2
Loss of a Pet
Local Links
Brochures

Port Elgin Chapel
510 Mill St.
Box 459
Port Elgin, ON NOH 2C0
Tel: 519-832-2222

Paisley Chapel
216 Queen St. South
Box 550
Paisley, Ontario
Tel: 519-353-5133

Wheelchair accessible

Current Notices

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Rita (Gingrich) Smith Fri August 18, 2017
Dorothy Isabel (Butchart) Irwin Thu July 27, 2017
Tracy Lynn (Kirby) Schwass Sun July 23, 2017
Robert "Bob" Davidson Sat July 01, 2017
Reta Catherine Flett Thu June 29, 2017
James "Jim" Nicholas Goreski Mon June 26, 2017
Ray Burke Wed June 21, 2017
Maurice Andrew Brough Tue June 20, 2017
James "Trevor" Letang Sat June 17, 2017
Fritz Uiselt Sat June 03, 2017

Copyright © 2017 T.A. Brown Port Elgin Chapel. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact