Home
Funeral Notices
Directions
When You Need Us
About Us
Our Facilities
Pre-Arrangements
Our Services
Grief Words
Dr. Wofelt Video 1
Dr. Wofelt Video 2
Loss of a Pet
Local Links
Brochures

Port Elgin Chapel
510 Mill St.
Box 459
Port Elgin, ON NOH 2C0
Tel: 519-832-2222

Paisley Chapel
216 Queen St. South
Box 550
Paisley, Ontario
Tel: 519-353-5133

Wheelchair accessible

Current Notices

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Sharon Anne Grass Sun January 15, 2017
Donald Elliott Stoddart Sun January 08, 2017
Marjorie Mabel McLean Mon January 02, 2017
William "Bill" Nelson Roberts Thu December 22, 2016
Jeffery Hatt Tue December 20, 2016
Linda Baker Sat December 17, 2016
John Edward Chappell Sat December 10, 2016
Lorene Agnes (Mitchell) Meyer Wed December 07, 2016
Dennis Clifford Reany Sun November 27, 2016
Lois Jean (Montgomery) Scully Fri November 18, 2016

Copyright © 2017 T.A. Brown Port Elgin Chapel. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact