Home
Funeral Notices
Directions
When You Need Us
About Us
Our Facilities
Pre-Arrangements
Our Services
Grief Words
Dr. Wofelt Video 1
Dr. Wofelt Video 2
Loss of a Pet
Local Links
Brochures

Port Elgin Chapel
510 Mill St.
Box 459
Port Elgin, ON NOH 2C0
Tel: 519-832-2222

Paisley Chapel
216 Queen St. South
Box 550
Paisley, Ontario
Tel: 519-353-5133

Wheelchair accessible

Current Notices

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Janet May (McDonald) Gowanlock Thu February 16, 2017
Ronald Clifford Harron Wed February 08, 2017
Margaret Jill Sharpe Mon February 06, 2017
Dwight Warren Thomson Sun January 29, 2017
Audrey Lucille (Webster) Underwood Mon January 23, 2017
James "Jim" William Nicholson Sat January 21, 2017
Donald Elliott Stoddart Sun January 08, 2017
Marjorie Mabel McLean Mon January 02, 2017
William "Bill" Nelson Roberts Thu December 22, 2016
Jeffery Hatt Tue December 20, 2016

Copyright © 2017 T.A. Brown Port Elgin Chapel. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact