Home
Funeral Notices
Directions
When You Need Us
About Us
Our Facilities
Pre-Arrangements
Our Services
Grief Words
Dr. Wofelt Video 1
Dr. Wofelt Video 2
Loss of a Pet
Local Links
Brochures

Port Elgin Chapel
510 Mill St.
Box 459
Port Elgin, ON NOH 2C0
Tel: 519-832-2222

Paisley Chapel
216 Queen St. South
Box 550
Paisley, Ontario
Tel: 519-353-5133

Wheelchair accessible

Current Notices

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Clifford Edward Mann Mon July 25, 2016
Mildred Jane (Kerry) Chapman Sun July 17, 2016
Eileen Hills (Brownsword) Burns Thu July 14, 2016
Pauline Patricia (Rowland) Lawrence Wed July 13, 2016
Sarah Jane "Sadie" Smith Wed July 06, 2016
Iva "Marie" (Taylor) Wells Tue June 28, 2016
Haylie Lynn Gibbons Sun June 26, 2016
Joan Cassidy Wed June 22, 2016
Dorothy Evelyn Ransome Fri June 17, 2016
Braden Harris Caley Wed June 15, 2016

Copyright © 2016 T.A. Brown Port Elgin Chapel. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact