Home
Funeral Notices
Directions
When You Need Us
About Us
Our Facilities
Pre-Arrangements
Our Services
Grief Words
Dr. Wofelt Video 1
Dr. Wofelt Video 2
Loss of a Pet
Local Links
Brochures

Port Elgin Chapel
510 Mill St.
Box 459
Port Elgin, ON NOH 2C0
Tel: 519-832-2222

Paisley Chapel
216 Queen St. South
Box 550
Paisley, Ontario
Tel: 519-353-5133

Wheelchair accessible

Current Notices

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Donald Ribey Sat July 26, 2014
Wayne Minick Thu July 24, 2014
Shirley Esther (Thomson) Karcher Mon July 21, 2014
William "Bill" Jack Nuttall Thu July 17, 2014
Corry Patricia Solomway Tue July 15, 2014
Robert Edward Mack Sat July 05, 2014
Georgina Robin (Cantley) Worden Fri July 04, 2014
Alistair Skilling Thu July 03, 2014
Shirley (Langford) Fobert Thu June 26, 2014
Thomas David "Tom" Bryce Tue June 24, 2014

Copyright © 2014 T.A. Brown Port Elgin Chapel. All Rights Reserved.    | Website by CFS |

Home |  About |  Contact